ChromeOS Is Here to Stay

Friday, November 13, 2015

Google is trying to eliminate rumors suggesting that ChromeOS and Android will be merged into one operating system.

Naran's New Bluetooth Button-Pressing Device

Friday, November 6, 2015

Naran's new low-power Bluetooth device called the Microbot Push can press analog buttons for you. A fairly limited but creation solution for "on" and "off."

New iMacs Ship With a Billion More Colors

Friday, October 30, 2015

The latest iMacs from 2015 display a wider range of colors thanks to their improved color gamut. They now output more colors than ever before.

Facebook Moments Speeds Up Group Photos

Friday, October 16, 2015

Facebook released an application called Facebook Moments to add an easier way to privately share photos with friends.

The Light L16 is A Camera With 16 Lenses

Friday, October 9, 2015

The Light L16 is a new camera that comes with 16 lenses that all capture your shot at the same time from unique focal lengths.

Disney Researchers Design Soft Skin for Robots

Friday, October 2, 2015

Disney Research has developed artificial soft skin that is pressure sensitive. This can revolutionize how we interact with robots.

World's Largest 3D Printer Prints Houses

Friday, September 25, 2015

The World's Advanced Saving Project (WASP for short) will be unveiling a large-scale project featuring the world's largest 3D printer in Italy on Friday.

The Roomba 980 Looks For Messes to Clean Up

Friday, September 18, 2015

The Roomba 980 uses a low resolution camera to map out your home so it can ensure it has cleaned every inch of your floor.

New Paper App Can Replace Hard Cover Notebooks

Friday, September 11, 2015

With the recent release of Paper 3.0, mobile iOS users are seeing a different side of the once-top selling iPad application.

A New 250 Megapixel Sensor from Canon

Monday, September 7, 2015

Canon recently announced a new 250 megapixel image sensor that is suitable for consumer-grade DSLR cameras.